The Houston Chapter of the Association of Pool & Spa Professionals is managed and led by a volunteer board of directors.

PositionOfficerCompanyEmail Address
PresidentMichael MillerMiller Poolsmichael@millerpools.com
Vice-PresidentJessica HawkinsTLC Outdoor Livingjessica@tlcoutdoorliving.com
SecretaryDaniel Bennett
Jet Line Products
daniel.bennett@jetlineprod.com
TreasurerGarrett ThibodeauxStellar Salesgthibodeaux@stellatsales.com
Past PresidentChris AndersonCustom Design Poolschris@cdphouston.com
Board Member at LargeJoey Killingsworth
SCP Katy
joseph.killingsworth@poolcorp.com
Board Member at LargeAdam Gunter
WEK & Associates
agunter@wekreps.com
Board Member at LargeGreg Leavelle
Texas ProTeam Pool Supplies
greg126126126@gmail.com

Board Member at LargePaul Oman
Texas Poolspoman@texaspools.com
Board Member at LargeJennifer Lutz
Outdoor Stone
jennifer@outdoorstone.com
Board Member at LargeBrian SnoddyPool Worksbrian@poolworkstx.com
Executive SecretaryThom BlumenkampTexas Poolsthom@texaspools.com